Moscow

ShpaginaAnastasiyaA.Russian State Agrarian University – Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, 49 Timiryazevskaya St., Moscow 127550, Russiastasiashpagina@gmail.com

PetrovskiyAndreyB.Russian State Agrarian University – Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, 49 Timiryazevskaya St., Moscow 127550, Russiameph@bk.ru

KuzikovIgorV.A. M. Nikolsky Herpetological Society of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 19–67 Zhivopisnaya St., Moscow 123103, Russiakuzikov-y@mail.ru

IvolgaRomanA.Russian State Agrarian University –Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy , 49 Timiryazevskaya Str., Moscow 127550, Russiaromanivolga@gmail.com

StepankovaIrinaV.Russian State Agrarian University –Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy , 49 Timiryazevskaya Str., Moscow 127550, Russiastepankova@rgau-msha.ru

NeymarkLeonidA.A. N. Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, Russian Academy of Sciences, 33 Leninsky Prospect, Moscow 119071, RussiaLeonid.neymark@gmail.com

PoyarkovNikolayA.Moscow State University, Biological Faculty, 1 Leninsky Gory, Moscow 119234, Russian.poyarkov@gmail.com

SolovyevaEvgeniyaN.Moscow State University, Biological Faculty, 1 Leninsky Gory, Moscow 119234, Russiaanolis@yandex.ru

DunayevEvgeniyA.Moscow State University, Biological Faculty, 1 Leninsky Gory, Moscow 119234, Russiadunayeve@mail.ru

IvanovAndreyA.Russian State Agrarian University - Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, 49 Timiryazevskaya Str., Moscow 127550, Russiaandrew.01121899@gmail.com

Pages