Russia

ShpaginaAnastasiyaA.Russian State Agrarian University – Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, 49 Timiryazevskaya St., Moscow 127550, Russiastasiashpagina@gmail.com

PetrovskiyAndreyB.Russian State Agrarian University – Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, 49 Timiryazevskaya St., Moscow 127550, Russiameph@bk.ru

KuzikovIgorV.A. M. Nikolsky Herpetological Society of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 19–67 Zhivopisnaya St., Moscow 123103, Russiakuzikov-y@mail.ru

CherchesovaSusannaK. North Ossetian State University, 46 Vatutina St., Vladikavkaz 362025, Russiacherchesova@yandex.ru

GagievaZarinaA. North Ossetian State University, 46 Vatutina St., Vladikavkaz 362025, Russiagsarina@yandex.ru

TskhovrebovaAlbinaI. North Ossetian State University, 46 Vatutina St., Vladikavkaz 362025, Russiamamapapa777777@yandex.ru

KukushkinOlegV.T. I. Vyazemsky Karadag Scientific Station – Nature Reserve of the Russian Academy of Sciences – Branch of A. O. Kovalevsky Institute of Biology of the Southern Seas of Russian Academy of Sciences, 24 Nauki St., Kurortnoe town, Theodosia 298188, RussiaMtasketi2018@gmail.com

SilkinMikhailYu.T. I. Vyazemsky Karadag Scientific Station – Nature Reserve of the Russian Academy of Sciences – Branch of A. O. Kovalevsky Institute of Biology of the Southern Seas of Russian Academy of Sciences, 24 Nauki St., Kurortnoe town, Theodosia 298188, Russiamy.silkin@yandex.ru

AtyashevaTatyanaN.Institute of Ecology of the Volga River Basin of RAS, Samara Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 10 Komzina St., Togliatti 445003, Russiatatyana.atyasheva@mail.ru

KleninaAnastasiaA.Institute of Ecology of the Volga River Basin of RAS, Samara Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 10 Komzina St., Togliatti 445003, Russiacolubrida@yandex.ru

Pages