Russia

OrlovNikolaiL. Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, 1 Universitetskaya nab., St. Petersburg 199034, Russiaazemiops@zin.ru

MiltoKonstantinD.Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, 1 Universitetskaya nab., St. Petersburg 199034, Russiacoluber@zin.ru

StolyarovaIrinaA.Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod, 23 Gagarin Avenue, Nizhni Novgorod 603950, Russiairinaisto75@gmail.com

GorelovRomanA. Institute of Ecology of the Volga River Basin of RAS, Samara Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 10 Komzina St., Togliatti 445003, Russiagorelov.roman@mail.ru

BakievAndreyG. Institute of Ecology of the Volga River Basin of RAS, Samara Federal Research Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 10 Komzina St., Togliatti 445003, Russiaherpetology@list.ru

RomanovaElenaB.Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod, 23 Gagarin Avenue, Nizhni Novgorod 603950, Russiaromanova@ibbm.unn.ru

SolomaykinEvgenyI.Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod, 23 Gagarin Avenue, Nizhni Novgorod 603950, Russiae7v4gen5iy@yandex.ru

ShpaginaAnastasiyaA.Russian State Agrarian University – Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, 49 Timiryazevskaya St., Moscow 127550, Russiastasiashpagina@gmail.com

PetrovskiyAndreyB.Russian State Agrarian University – Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, 49 Timiryazevskaya St., Moscow 127550, Russiameph@bk.ru

KuzikovIgorV.A. M. Nikolsky Herpetological Society of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 19–67 Zhivopisnaya St., Moscow 123103, Russiakuzikov-y@mail.ru

Pages